10cc in Concert

Friday 30th April 2021  7:30pm

All Tickets: £40

The legendary 10cc are back performing the hits which have singled them out as one of the most inventive and influential bands in the history of popular music.

T

H

E

A

T

R

E


Book Online More Details

T

H

E

A

T

R

E


The Shires

Wednesday 28th April 2021 7.30pm

Tickets: £37.00 and £31.00

The Shires, who formed in 2013, are a UK country pop duo composed of singer-songwriters Ben Earle and Crissie Rhodes.

Book Online More Details

WOW presents Shrek the Musical

Wednesday 14th April 7pm, Thursday 15th April 2pm & 7pm Friday 16th April 7pm, Saturday 17th April  2pm & 7pm

Adult: £16.00 Concessions: £14.00 Family: £56.00

WOW Youth Musical Theatre brings this hilarious, all-singing, all-dancing, musical comedy to the stage, destined to delight audiences of all ages!

T

H

E

A

T

R

E


Book Online More Details

Aida - Russian State Opera

Thursday 1st April 2021 7.30pm

Adults £32,  Seniors and Children £30

The Russian State Opera presents Aida – a timeless and emotional opera with breath-taking melodies.  Accompanied by a full live Orchestra.

T

H

E

A

T

R

E


T

H

E

A

T

R

E


Carmen - Russian State Opera

Friday 2nd April 2021 7.30pm

Adults £32,  Seniors and Children £30

The Russian State Opera Presents Carmen – the most powerful, enjoyable and tuneful opera, with impressive cast and accompanied by a large live orchestra.

Book Online Book Online

NEW DATE

Was Monday 23rd March 2020



New DATE

Was Tuesday 24th March 2020



More Details More Details

NEW DATE

Was April, then November 2020



May March

T

H

E

A

T

R

E


The Wizard of Oz - Easter Panto

Sunday 18th April  2pm and 6pm

Adults £21.50, Children and Seniors £17.50, Family of 4 £77

This April, follow the Yellow Brick Road to Weymouth for a fantastic all-new Easter pantomime version of The Wizard of Oz – with star cast to be announced!

More Details Book Online

NEW DATE

Was Wednesday 15th April 2020



T

H

E

A

T

R

E


Friends! The Musical Parody

Tuesday 27th April  7.30pm

All Tickets £32

Celebrating and poking fun at the wacky misadventures of the group of 20-something pals we love from the hit TV show as they navigate the pitfalls of work, life, and love.

NEW DATE

Was Friday 17th April AND Saturday 3rd October 2020



More Details Book Online

The Hound of the Baskervilles

Wednesday 21st, Thursday 22nd and Friday 23rd April 2021 all at 7.30pm

All Tickets: £14.50

Weymouth Drama Club present The Hound of the Baskervilles; a spoof adaptation of Conan Doyle’s masterpiece by Steven Canny and John Nicholson.

T

H

E

A

T

R

E


More Details Book Online

NEW DATE

Was Tuesday 3rd November 2020



NEW DATE

Was April 2020



NEW DATE

Was Monday 27th April AND Monday 16th November 2020



O

C  

E

A

N


R

O

O

M

Bon Giovi

Saturday 10th April  8pm

All Tickets: £19.00

Covering every aspect of Bon Jovi's extensive career, BON GIOVI perform all the greatest hits such as Living On A Prayer, It’s My Life, and many more.

More Details

NEW DATE

Was Friday 20th November 2020



Book Online

T

H

E

A

T

R

E


The Drifters

Saturday 10th April 7.30pm

All Tickets £29

The Drifters are back on tour in the UK with a brand-new show performing all their classic hits from the last six decades.


More Details

NEW DATE

Was Friday 11th September 2020



Book Online

Click HERE for the Theatre Seating Plan

The Esplanade, Weymouth, Dorset, DT4 8ED

Box Office 01305 783225

boxoffice@weymouthpavilion.com

January February March April May June July August September October November December
Home