Home Latest News Postponements Your Visit Regular Events Ticket Sales Memberships Technical Seating Plan History Contact Us At A Glance
January February March April May June July August September October November December


Home

The Esplanade, Weymouth, Dorset, DT4 8ED

Box Office 01305 783225

boxoffice@weymouthpavilion.com

Show Postponements



Here’s an up to date list of all the postponed shows and their new dates.

Please contact the Box Office if you have any queries.

The last current resting place of the show is shown in BOLD.  Please click on those that are underlined for more information.

Original Date

Show

1st New Date

2nd New Date

Thursday 31st December

Rapunzel 2pm

Sunday 6th June 2021 2pm


Thursday 31st December

Rapunzel 6pm

Please pick another performance


December 2020

February 2021

January 2021

Original Date

Show

1st New Date

2nd New Date

Friday 1st January

Rapunzel 2pm

Friday 4th June 2021 2pm


Friday 1st January

Rapunzel Grown Ups Only 8pm

Friday 4th June 2021 8pm


Saturday 2nd January

Rapunel 2pm

Saturday 5th June 2021 2pm


Saturday 2nd January

Rapunzel Grown Ups Only 8pm

Saturday 5th June 2021 8pm


Sunday 3rd January

Rapunzel Grown Ups Only 8pm

Sunday 6th June 2021 8pm


Friday 8th January

Martin Kemp

Saturday 22nd January 2022


Saturday 9th January

The Story of Guitar Heroes

Friday 20th August 2021


Friday 15th January

An Evening with Matt Black

TBC


Saturday 16th January

An Evening with Matt Black

TBC


Thursday 21st January

One Night in Dublin post. date

Friday 9th April 2021


Friday 22nd January

An Evening with Ann & Norman

TBC


Saturday 23rd January

Circus of Horrors

Tuesday 4th May 2021

Saturday 29th May 2021

Saturday 23rd January

QTA

Saturday 26th June 2021


Sunday 24th January

QTA

Sunday 27th June 2021


Friday 29th January

An Evening with Ann & Norman

TBC


Saturday 30th January

Abba Arrival

Friday 25th June 2021


Saturday 30th January

One Night of Elvis

Saturday 23rd April 2022


Original Date

Show

1st New Date

2nd New Date

Saturday 6th February

Let's Dance

Friday 16th July 2021


Sunday 7th February

Hello Again - Neil Diamond

Thursday 30th September 2021


Thursday 11th February

Jersey Beats

Friday 11th February 2022


Tuesday 16th February

Ian & Vincent Act Two (post. date)

Tuesday 13th July 2021


Wednesday 17th February

Geoff Hurst (postponed date)

Thursday 3rd February 2022


Thursday 18th February

Johnnie Walker

Cancelled


Sunday 21st February

Brothers In Song

Wednesday 2nd February 2022


Saturday 27th February

Dorchester Ballet Narnia

Saturday 8th May 2021

Saturday 5th March 2022

Sunday 28th February

That'll Be The Day

Sunday 12th September 2021


March 2021

Original Date

Show

1st New Date

2nd New Date

Tuesday 2nd March

Giovanni Pernice (post. date)

Thursday 8th April 2021

Friday 20th May 2022

Saturday 6th March

Platinum Little Stars

Sunday 6th June 2021


Sunday 7th March

The Carpenters Story

Sunday 29th May 2022


Thursday 11th March

Rhod Gilbert (post. date)

Saturday 30th October 2021


Friday 12th March

Go Now! (postponed date)

Thursday 10th February 2022


Thursday 18th March

AsOne presents Mary Anning

Wednesday 29th September 2021


Friday 19th March

Thin Lizzy v Iron Maiden

Saturday 19th March 2022


Saturday 20th March

AEW Harry Redknapp (post. date)

Saturday 26th February 2022


Monday 22nd March

Project Play presents Dad's Army

Thursday 23rd September 2021


Tuesday 23rd March

Project Play presents Dad's Army

Friday 24th September 2021


Wednesday 24th March

Project Play presents Dad's Army

Saturday 25th September 2021


Thursday 25th March

Project Play presents Dad's Army

Sunday 26th September 2021


April 2021

Original Date

Show

1st New Date

2nd New Date

Thursday 1st April

Aida (postponed date)

Tuesday 5th April 2022


Friday 2nd April

Carmen (postponed date)

Wednesday 6th April 2022


Saturday 3rd April

Ultra 90's

Saturday 30th July 2022


Thursday 8th April

Giovanni Pernice - This is Me

Friday 20th May 2022


Friday 9th April

One Night In Dublin

Friday 1st April 2022


Saturday 10th April

The Drifters

Tuesday 14th September 2021


Saturday 10th April

Bon Giovi

Saturday 14th May 2022


Wednesday 14th April 7pm

WOW presents Shrek

Wednesday 13th April 2022 7pm*


Thursday 15th April 2pm

WOW presents Shrek

Cancelled


Thursday 15th April 7pm

WOW presents Shrek

Thursday 14th April 2022 7pm *


Friday 16th April 7pm

WOW presents Shrek

Friday 15th April 2022 7pm *


Saturday 17th April 2pm

WOW presents Shrek

Saturday 16th April 2022 2pm *


Saturday 17th April 7pm

WOW presents Shrek

Saturday 16th April 2022 7pm *


Sunday 18th April

The Wizard of Oz Easter Pantomime

Friday 22nd April 2022


Wednesday 21st April

The Hound of The Baskervilles

Thursday 21st October 2021


Thursday 22nd April

The Hound of The Baskervilles

Friday 22nd October 2021


Friday 23rd April

The Hound of The Baskervilles

Saturday 23rd October 2021


Sunday 25th April

Marty Wilde & The Wildcats

Sunday 13th March 2022


Tuesday 27th April

Friends! The Musical Parody

Thursday 17th February 2022


Wednesday 28th April

The Shires

Thursday 21st April 2022


Friday 30th April

10cc (postponed date)

Tuesday 25th October 2022


May 2021

Original Date

Show

1st New Date

2nd New Date

Saturday 1st May

Sensational 60's

Saturday 7th May 2022


Tuesday 4th May

Circus of Horrors

Saturday 29th May 2021


Saturday 8th May

Dorchester Ballet (post. date)

Saturday 5th March 2022


Thursday 13th May

Vortice Dance presents Dracula

Wednesday 11th May 2022


Friday 14th May

Ben Portsmouth The King Is Back

Friday 9th September 2022


Saturday 15th May

Rob Lamberti

Friday 27th May 2022


Thursday 20th May

Gretchen Peters and Her Band

Cancelled


Friday 21st May

Milton Jones (postponed date)

Wednesday 23rd February 2022


Sunday 23rd May 2021

Bye Bye Baby

Sunday 25th July 2021


Sunday 30th May

Luther

Thursday 19th May 2022


June 2021

Original Date

Show

1st New Date

2nd New Date

 Wednesday 2nd June

WMT presents Oliver!

 Wednesday 1st June 2022 *


 Thursday 3rd June

WMT presents Oliver!

 Thursday 2nd June 2022 *


 Friday 4th June

WMT presents Oliver!

 Friday 3rd June 2022 *


 Saturday 5th June

WMT presents Oliver!

 Saturday 4th June 2022 *


Sunday 6th June

Platinum Legends(post. date)

Saturday 6th November 2021


Monday 7th June

Sir Ranulph Fiennes

Wednesday 16th March 2022


Thursday 10th June

Sound of Springsteen

Friday 25th February 2022


Friday 11th June

Kick Up The 80's

Friday 10th June 2022


Friday 11th June

Lipstick on Your Collar

Saturday 6th August 2022


Saturday 12th June

Dirty DC

Friday 10th December 2021


Sunday 13th June

Milkshake! Live

Sunday 8th May 2022


Monday 14th June

Ladyboys of Bangkok

Tuesday 7th June 2022


Saturday 19th June

Walk Right Back

Friday 24th June 2022


Tuesday 29th June 2021

Menopause the Musical 2

Sunday 3rd April 2022


Original Date

Show

1st New Date

2nd New Date

Thursday 1st July

Ed Byrne

Friday 4th February 2022


July 2021

* The 2022 WMT production may not be Oliver, please wait for an announcement.

Please be aware that your tickets for the original dates will remain valid for the new show date.

Replacement tickets are not required.

* In 2022 WOW will be presenting ‘Grease’ instead of ‘Shrek’.