Click HERE for the Theatre Seating Plan

The Esplanade, Weymouth, Dorset, DT4 8ED

Box Office 01305 783225

boxoffice@weymouthpavilion.com

January February March April May June July August September October November December
Home November September

Ocean Film Festival World Tour

Friday 1st October  7.30pm

Adult: £15.00 Concessions: £13.00  Groups 6+ £13 each

Dive into a night of mesmerising ocean adventure! The Ocean Film Festival World Tour is back for 2020 with a brand-new collection of the world’s most incredible ocean films!


T

H

E

A

T

R

E


NEW DATE

Was Friday 1st October 2020

More Details Book Online

Seven Drunken Nights

Sunday 3rd October  7.30pm

Adult: £26.50 Concessions: £25.50

This celebration of the music of The Dubliners is a celebration of Irish music itself and a guaranteed evening of music, humour and ‘craic’.

T

H

E

A

T

R

E


NEW DATE

Was Tuesday 6th

October 2020

More Details Book Online

T

H

E

A

T

R

E


Macbeth

Wednesday 13th October  7.30pm

Adults £17, Seniors and Children £14

A full-cast production set in the murky Dark Ages where love, politics and witchcraft collide.

NEW DATE

Was Monday 12th

October 2020

More Details Book Online

T

H

E

A

T

R

E


Legends of American Country

Friday 29th October  7.30pm

All Tickets: £25.00

Seen by over 300,000 fans, direct from Ireland, Europe's No 1 Country music show returns for another fantastic night of toe tapping Country classics.

NEW DATE

Was Saturday 7th November 2020

More Details Book Online

T

H

E

A

T

R

E


Dr Richard Shepherd 'Unnatural Causes'

Thursday 7th October  7.30pm

All Tickets: £27.00

Meet the forensic pathologist Dr Richard Shepherd; a detective in his own right, who has solved the mystery of sudden and unexplained deaths.

NEW DATE

Was Thursday 19th October 2020

More Details Book Online

T

H

E

A

T

R

E


King of Pop starring Navi and Jennifer Batten

Sunday 10th October  7.30pm

VIP Tickets £35, Standard Tickets £24

This incredible production stars the world’s leading MJ tribute artist Navi who is joined on stage by Michael Jackson’s iconic guitarist - Jennifer Batten.

More Details

NEW DATE

Was Saturday 18th April, then Monday 30th November 2020

Book Online

If you are looking for details of postponed shows you can find all the information you need

HERE

Book Online

T

H

E

A

T

R

E


Rhod Gilbert - The Book of John

Saturday 30th October 7.30pm

All Tickets: £29.50

It has been a while, but the multi-award-winning Welsh comedian is back, with a brand new live show.

More Details

NEW DATE

Was Sun 19th April and

Thurs 8th October 2020 and

Thu 11th March 2021