Book Online

T

H

E

A

T

R

E


The Sound of Springsteen

Thursday 10th June  7.30pm

Adult: £24.50 Concessions: £22.50

Each member of this 8-piece band have their own unique abilities as performers and an undeniable love and passion for the work of ‘THE BOSS’.


More Details

Walk Right Back

Saturday 19th June 2021 - Theatre

All Tickets: £26.50

Featuring The Everly Brothers hits such as Bye Bye Love, All I Have To Do Is Dream & Cathy’s Clown in this unique concert-based musical.

T

H

E

A

T

R

E


NEW DATE

Was Sunday 14th June 2020 and Sunday 2nd May 2021



More Details Book Online July May

Lipstick on Your Collar

Friday 11th June 2021

All Tickets: £24.00

Get your dancing shoes at the ready, grab yourself a milkshake and relax - you are in for an evening of back to back hits from the 1950s and 60s!

T

H

E

A

T

R

E


NEW DATE

Was Saturday 27th June 2020



More Details Book Online

NEW DATE

Was Thursday 10th September 2020



Dirty DC

Saturday 12th June  8pm

All Tickets: £19.00

Dirty DC give real value for money with a full 2 hour+ show with all the AC/DC favourites from both Bon and Brian eras.

O

C  

E

A

N


R

O

O

M

More Details Book Online

NEW DATE

Was Saturday 13th June, and Friday 30th October 2020.


O

C  

E

A

N


R

O

O

M

Kick Up The 80’s

Friday 11th June 8pm

All Tickets: £18

Covering all 80’s genres from NEW ROMANTIC to SKA via HEAVY ROCK and ELECTRONICA so there’s something to please everyone!

More Details

NEW DATE

Was Friday 16th October 2020



T

H

E

A

T

R

E


Milkshake! Live

Sunday 13th June 12pm & 3.30pm

Adult: £18.50 Child: £17.00 Family: £67.00

Milkshake Monkey can’t wait to put on a spectacular new musical for you all!

But when stage fright hits, his favourite Milkshake friends come to help...

NEW DATE

Was Saturday 26th September 2020



More Details Book Online

T

H

E

A

T

R

E


The Lady Boys of Bangkok

Monday 14th June 2021  7.30pm

Adult: £25.00 Concessions: £23.00

Climb aboard for the ride of your lives as 16 of the world’s most glamorous showgirls take you soaring to a new world of dazzling diamante dipped song and dance!


NEW DATE

Was Saturday 21st November 2020



More Details Book Online

Click HERE for the Theatre Seating Plan

The Esplanade, Weymouth, Dorset, DT4 8ED

Box Office 01305 783225

boxoffice@weymouthpavilion.com

January February March April May June July August September October November December
Home